top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMallory Felt

The Power of Journaling

There is such power in journaling! I cannot say it enough that writing down your thoughts, beliefs, and feelings can do some amazing work for you and your mental health. Often times I encourage the people that I work with to journal because I KNOW the impact it can have on creating real change and transformation for a person. Journaling encourages the writer to put into words what they are feeling and experiencing so that they can digest and process what is going on in their world.


Deciding what to write about can sometimes be challenging and so I am attaching some journaling prompts to assist writers with where to start.















Enjoy the experience of journaling and see where this powerful activity takes you! If you enjoyed this and would like more journaling prompts, feel free to contact me and I will gladly send you more!



-Mallory


10 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page